2016 Committee Meetings

Lindfield Bonfire Society Committee Meetings for 2016 at the King Edward Hall are:

21st January 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00 (Jubilee Room)
18th February 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
17th March 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00 (Jubilee Room)
21st April 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00 (Jubilee Room) – AGM
19th May 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00 (Jubilee Room)
16th June 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
21st July 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
18th August 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
15th September 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
20th October 2016: Thursday Marshall’s Meeting 19:30 – 20:00, Committee 20:00 – 21:30
17th November 2016: Thursday 19:30 – 21:30
15th December 2016: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00

Meetings are held in the Library unless otherwise stated.

Share