Committee Meetings

The Lindfield Bonfire Society Committee normally meet on the third Thursday of each month in the Library Room of the King Edward Hall in Lindfield, starting at 20:00 unless otherwise stated.

Society and non-members are welcome to attend, but if you wish to discuss something in particular can you please let us know in advance.

2017 Committee meeting schedule:
19th January: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
16th February: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
16th March: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
20tht April: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00 – AGM
18th May: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
15th June: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
20st July: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
17th August: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
21st September: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00
19th October: Thursday Marshall’s Meeting 19:30 – 20:00, Committee 20:00 – 21:30
16th November: Thursday 19:30 – 21:30
21th December: Thursday 20:00 – 21:00

Share